Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lifestyles Healthcare Group

Rehabilitation Specialists & Chiropractors located in Fort Myers, FL

14 total reviews

Lifestyles Healthcare Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lifestyles Healthcare Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol C.
Submitted 11/30/18
I first came a few weeks ago because of low back and hip pain which was significantly affecting my enjoyment of life. In a few weeks, my pain has greatly diminished, and I’m able to take long walks again, and enjoy my fitness classes. The receptionists are very efficient and welcoming, the trainers skilled, and Dr. Heinz very caring and responsive to my issues. I highly recommend Lifestyles!
Dennis D.
Submitted 11/26/18
A rare combination of outstanding care and a special friendly staff. Dr Stolke and his staff get the results you are looking for- no more pain. A jewel of the staff is Emil the massage therapist, just outstanding.
Judy K.
Submitted 11/22/18
Emil and Dr. Stokke combined keep me feeling great after getting me back in a month from 2+ years of lower back pain.
Luke P.
Submitted 11/15/18
Nice environment, y’all get shit done
Andrea S.
Submitted 10/05/18
I love the staff at Lifestyles Chiropractic! They are kind and genuinely care about your well being. I had an experience where I was in a lot of pain and I called trying to get an appointment for that day. I spoke with Susie and that day they happened to be totally booked, but she got me in for an appointment and they took care of my issues. I really needed them that day and they were there for me. I won’t go anywhere else as long as I live in south Florida. They truly are the best!!
Barbara G.
Submitted 10/02/18
The Staff is friendly and professional.
Wendy D.
Submitted 09/13/18
Emil provided an excellent massage. He was thorough and provided me with helpful information.
Eric J.
Submitted 09/04/18
Awesome!
Janet G.
Submitted 08/31/18
Very kind very helpful. Already feeling a bit better.
Walt S.
Submitted 08/09/18
ALWAYS great treatment and results from the Doctor and staff. I have and continue to highly recommend them.
Joy M.
Submitted 07/29/18
Fabulous team of professionals who are dedicated with personal attention to focus on your health and rehab needs. Highly recommended for alleviating your negative health issues to promote wellness.
Susan L.
Submitted 07/26/18
I was impressed by the thoroughness in my first appointment.
Marley L.
Submitted 07/20/18
This was my first time going to a Chiropractor and it was amazing. Dr. Stokke was very genuine and made me feel like he really wanted to help my back and neck pain. He really took his time and after the first visit, I already have some relief. I’m so happy I decided to go to Lifestyles Chiropractic!
Bill @ B.
Submitted 07/10/18
every thing was perfect, The staff are kind and do great work will come again and refer more people