Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lifestyles Healthcare Group

Rehabilitation Specialists & Chiropractors located in Fort Myers, FL

39 total reviews

Lifestyles Healthcare Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lifestyles Healthcare Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Les B.
Submitted 10/09/19
All great caring people,they know their stuff and are always polite.
Jimmy J.
Submitted 09/27/19
Always team of friendly staff. Treatment first class. Flexible in changing appointments when necessary
Aisha C.
Submitted 09/23/19
I requested an appointment online but it was never confirmed. I showed up anyway and was told that somehow my request was lost in the shuffle. I was able to be seen anyway. The service I received from front desk ladies, Dr. Stokke, and chiropractor assistants was excellent.
CAROL C.
Submitted 09/12/19
I was injured in an auto accident in which the airbag deployed and the seatbelt restraint caused trauma and injury to my chest, back, and neck. Dr. Stokke and staff provided great professional treatment leading to much improved function. I highly recommend them for any accident victim in dealing with both physical and legal/medical issues.
Denise J.
Submitted 07/27/19
The atmosphere in this office is remarkable! All the Doctors are friendly and wants to see you feel better. Dr. Stokke is very knowledgeable and caring. If you want to feel better, come to this office.
Norma S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Nice and professional atmosphere. Left feeling better.
Chris H.
Submitted 06/27/19
The staff here is remarkably knowledgeable, friendly, and caring. I’ve been in multiple times for back injuries over the years and always leave feeling better than ever. If you need chiropractic care in SWFL, this is the place to go.
Tom H.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great chiropractic care in a welcoming family atmosphere.
Rayman H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Welcoming friendly and helpful
Misty L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very friendly staff and the doctor has really helped me with my back pain, as well as with my fibromyalgia. So glad that I went.
Gary N.
Submitted 05/23/19
Massage really helped my muscles.
Chris H.
Submitted 04/29/19
Darin is an incredible chiropractor.
Charlotte H.
Submitted 04/25/19
Thank goodness for Lifestyle! Love this place. Dr Stoke always knows how to minimize or completely eliminate the pain I have after being overzealous in my garden!
Lel M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very caring team. I will recommend it, to anyone
Adrian C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Lifestyleschiro is an phenomenal practice, I would recommend them to anyone. The doctor, staff, you will not be disappointed.
Dennis D.
Submitted 03/22/19
I have had stem cell therapy provided by Dr Carolyn. The entire team from the trainers, the massage therapist to the administrative staff to Dr. Carolyn have provided caring, supportive, competent professional care.
Earl G.
Submitted 02/28/19
I've been back and forth to the center with various ailments (bursitis in the shoulder and lower back pain) and each time I've been extremely well taken care of. The staff are extremely friendly, and I love the fact that they also are about educating you about how to prevent pain, as much as they are about relieving current pain.
Tom H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Awesome!
Beth C.
Submitted 01/10/19
I love the practice and everyone associated with it!! Dr. Darin is amazing and I highly recommend them to everyone!!
Barbara G.
Submitted 12/29/18
Dr Stokke & staff are always professional, friendly and helpful!