Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lifestyles Healthcare Group P.A.

Rehabilitation Specialists & A Group Medical Practice located in Fort Myers, FL

49 total reviews

Lifestyles Healthcare Group P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lifestyles Healthcare Group P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judi W.
Submitted 10/01/20
Although I have been a patient of this practice for a few years, it is the most recent medical condition that I am reviewing. Two years ago I tore my rotator cuff. After two months of therapy at a surgeon’s PT group, I had no noticeable relief or mobility . When I finally decided to go to Lifestyles for this problem, I received care from Dr. Myers, the Orthopedic PA, Dr. Stokke, chiropractor, Dillion, PT, and Amal, massage therapist. Wow! What a difference. After 2 full months of treatment, I am pain free and have full range of motion. I recommend this practice without hesitation or reservation. Go, see for yourself. FEEL the difference.
William D.
Submitted 08/08/20
Before I came to Lifestyles, I was having unbearable headaches in the back of my head. My primary medical provider, VA Healthcare, was unable to diagnose the source of my headache. After an initial visit with Dr. Floyd at Lifestyles, Dr. Messere did an ultrasound, finding a tear in the muscle at the back of my head. With medications, massage therapy, and adjustments, I am finally free of the horrendous headaches! All of the Lifestyle staff is so helpful, courteous, and caring. Lifestyles is first-class chiropractic care!
Vanessa A.
Submitted 08/07/20
If you are looking for professional and a place to see results this is your place. Kind friendly staff that goes over and above! Thank you for all you do!
Bob G.
Submitted 07/14/20
I made an appointment just yesterday but was able to get to see Dr Stokke today. As usual, he was gentle but effective in my continued long term healing efforts. I have been a patient at Lifestyles for over 6 years and I highly recommend them not only because of the Chiropractic but also for the friendly and effective staff.
Kent G.
Submitted 05/08/20
They are a very professional and caring staff. They do a great job.
Kaye C.
Submitted 01/20/20
This is the most professional and caring office. I went in with a problem with my shoulder. They are working on it as well as my back with excellent results. All the staff is outstanding. Everyone is equal in their ability and caring. You become one of their family.
Jason A.
Submitted 01/09/20
Friendly and professional staff- this is a world class facility!
Marilyn M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Everyone at Lifestyles Chiropractic is professional, courteous, and caring. Dr. Heinz listened and took his time. I did not feel rushed through as I do in some doctors offices.
Judy P.
Submitted 11/25/19
As always, the staff are very welcoming with EVERY visit! No one gets tired of smiling! WOW!
Angela C.
Submitted 11/08/19
First visit and it was absolutely wonderful. Dr. Stokke and the rest of the team there made me feel very comfortable. They were all caring and knowledgeable. I look forward to coming back and working with them to get my body feeling great again!
Les B.
Submitted 10/09/19
All great caring people,they know their stuff and are always polite.
Jimmy J.
Submitted 09/27/19
Always team of friendly staff. Treatment first class. Flexible in changing appointments when necessary
Aisha C.
Submitted 09/23/19
I requested an appointment online but it was never confirmed. I showed up anyway and was told that somehow my request was lost in the shuffle. I was able to be seen anyway. The service I received from front desk ladies, Dr. Stokke, and chiropractor assistants was excellent.
CAROL C.
Submitted 09/12/19
I was injured in an auto accident in which the airbag deployed and the seatbelt restraint caused trauma and injury to my chest, back, and neck. Dr. Stokke and staff provided great professional treatment leading to much improved function. I highly recommend them for any accident victim in dealing with both physical and legal/medical issues.
Denise J.
Submitted 07/27/19
The atmosphere in this office is remarkable! All the Doctors are friendly and wants to see you feel better. Dr. Stokke is very knowledgeable and caring. If you want to feel better, come to this office.
Norma S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Nice and professional atmosphere. Left feeling better.
Chris H.
Submitted 06/27/19
The staff here is remarkably knowledgeable, friendly, and caring. I’ve been in multiple times for back injuries over the years and always leave feeling better than ever. If you need chiropractic care in SWFL, this is the place to go.
Tom H.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great chiropractic care in a welcoming family atmosphere.
Rayman H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Welcoming friendly and helpful
Misty L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very friendly staff and the doctor has really helped me with my back pain, as well as with my fibromyalgia. So glad that I went.